COVID-19 Update - Tuesday 26th May 2020 


Web Store is open for Express & Next Day Deliveries subject to stock.   

Local Customers to our store 362-364 High St North, E12
 Open Monday to Saturday. 8am to 4pm
2 Customers allowed in store at time a please.

Thank you for your support through these challenging times. 

Keep Safe and Stay Positive

Christmas Opening Times


Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all our wonderful customers

Thank you for all your support and making 2019 a great year. 


Best wishes to you and your family. 

 


On-line Last Delivery


Friday 20th December 2019: Last Dispatch Date for delivery before Christmas 

Based on goods being in stock

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To all our local customers we are open through the holiday period at special times.   

In Store Opening Times

 

Monday 23rd December 2019: 8 - 6pm

Tuesday 24th December 2019: 8 - 3pm

Wednesday 25th December 2019: Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019: Closed 

Friday 27th December 2019: Closed 

Saturday 28th December 2019: 8 - 3pm 

Sunday 29th December 2019: Closed  

Monday 30th December 2019: 8 - 3pm

Tuesday 31st December 2019: 8 - 3pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020: Closed  

Thursday 2nd January 2020: Back to normal opening times